Reviews

Veteran-owned and operated Home Inspection Pros!

Home » Reviews

Donofrio & Associates Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 4 reviews)

Best in the business

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2021

The folks at Donofrio did it again. Always great service and fit me in in an extremely busy time in our Market . Thank you so much. You folks are the best in the business.

David M.

Very thorough inspection

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2021

I highly recommend Donofrio & Associates. Brandon conducted a very thorough inspection. As a first time homebuyer, he was very clear and detailed. He went above and beyond to explain each part of his process. He provided realistic ideas of what was needed for repair and how to maintain various systems in my soon to be condo. Thank you again for giving me peace of mind!

Sarah M.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2021

We used Paul Cassens (Donofrio & Associates) for both our new construction inspection and for our 1-year warranty inspection. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND him to anyone else. Very thorough and professional, and just a really great guy to work with. Will answer any questions, no matter how trivial. Thanks again Paul!

Shawn D.

Would absolutely recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2021

We had a great experience with Matt S. and Bryan inspecting the home we are interested in purchasing. They explained everything they found in great detail, mitigation and repair strategies and costs, and even gave lots of insight based on their professional experience. Matt went way above and beyond when it came to the inspection of the well system – He was very knowledgeable and walked me through what our routine maintenance would involve and what I would need in terms of service going forward. Overall our experience with Donofrio was very positive and I would absolutely recommend using them.

Danny H.

Other Services
Serving Greater DMV
★★★★★
SCHEDULE YOUR INSPECTION TODAY

Our Customers Love Us!

5/5

Donofrio & Associates, LLC IconDonofrio & Associates, LLC

44933 George Washington Boulevard Suite 145, Ashburn

4.9 1,416 reviews

  • Avatar Mark Weinstock ★★★★★ in the last week
    We used Donofrio for our post-purchase inspection. Brandon and his partner did an amazing job, working together to thoroughly cover the house inside and out. While we were there, they pointed out some key areas to pay attention to in the … More future, as well as some current issues. Throughout, they were professional and courteous, explaining what they were doing and why. If there was something in particular that might not translate well to the inspection report, they showed it to us and explained the issue comprehensively.
    The inspection report that we received covered all the details that they explained to us, as well as providing photos of everything they inspected. It covered, in detail, the items that needed more immediate attention and those that were things to keep an eye on. They also include a recommended maintenance schedule for equipment and the structure.
    Overall, we were very happy with Donofrio and would highly recommend them to anyone considering a home purchase or just wanting to know what kind of attention their home needs.
  • Avatar Ismael Lopez ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Extremely professional and thorough with their inspection. Brandon was early, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Through the inspection process, he kept me informed and answered all my questions and concerns. After the inspection, he … More discussed the report in great detail with me. I highly recommend for anyone in need of an inspection.
  • Avatar Briana Rudolph ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    John was awesome! I am a first-time home buyer and he took extra care to go through each mark on my report and assured me of the results of my report. He also got my report to me within 30 minutes of leaving! I am very pleased with his … More services and would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for a thorough and speedy inspection.
  • Avatar Karen Ryan ★★★★★ a month ago
    I was very, very pleased with the home inspection services conducted today by John Flamish w/ Donofrio & Associates on the home I am purchasing. From start to finish the experience was very positive! Johnny is very knowledgeable, professional, … More and thorough; and he was extremely pleasant to work. He identified areas that I need to know about and also shared very useful and interesting information about general care and home maintenance. I would highly recommend this company and services. Well done!
  • Avatar Allison Asta ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The Donofrio Team is outstanding! My inspection appointment was confirmed same day and all emails were professional and clear. Tiffani was my home inspector and she could not have been more amazing!! She has a very warm, welcoming personality … More and is extremely professional. She was early to our appointment, her inspection was very thorough, she clearly explained all systems, the summary, and made sure all of my questions were answered. Will be recommending her and Donofrio whenever I can!

SCHEDULE TODAY!

Call Now! (703) 771-8374

#1 DMV & NoVA INSPECTION COMPANY

SCHEDULE INSPECTION TODAY!